2017-18 Salem Softball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Runs 49
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .403
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Emory & Henry
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Emory & Henry
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Frostburg St.
@ SALEM COLLEGE
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Shenandoah
Salem Invitational
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Brandeis
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Brandeis
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
East. Mennonite
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
@ Raleigh, N.C. @ Raleigh, North Carolina Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph
@ Triangle Tournament @ Raleigh, North Carolina Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
@ Cary, North Carolina Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Guilford
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
11:00 AM
Frostburg St.
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Methodist *
A
* Conference