2017-18 Salem Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg St.
@ At Salem
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
Salem Invitational
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern N.M.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
6:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph
@ Triangle Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
at
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sun Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Methodist *
A
* Conference